Doc Savage Classic Superpack #1


Available on backorder


DOC SAVAGE Classic Superpack #1 – The “Fortress of Solitude” Collection

Sanctum Books collects all eight thrill-packed pulp novels from its first four DOC SAVAGE trade paperbacks in a deluxe collector’s set. The Man of Bronze battles his greatest enemy in “Fortress of Solitude” and “The Devil Genghis,” revives an ancient evil in “Resurrection Day” and explores “The Land of Always-Night” and “Mad Mesa.” Doc Savage is captured by one of his strangest foes in “Repel,” battles murderous terrorists in “Death in Silver” and returns to the secret source of his wealth in “The Golden Peril.” BONUS: Full-color replicas of the rare 1930s Doc Savage premium portraits. This spectacular collection showcases eight classic color pulp covers by Walter Baumhofer, Robert G. Harris and Emery Clarke; the original interior illustrations by Paul Orban, a foreword by Peter David and historical commentary by Will Murray.

  • Sanctum Books
  • 978-1-60877-177-6
  • Softcover
  • 7×10
  • 512 pages
  • B&W
  • $39.95

Additional information

Weight 3.8125 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 1.2 × 7 in

Sanctum Press