Doc Savage Double #41

Cyber Monday Sale Price
Expires December 10, 2023 11:59 pm


In stock


DOC SAVAGE # 41: The Seven Agate Devils and The Flying Goblin

Thrill to the original pulp exploits of DC Comics’ newest superstar as the Man of Bronze returns in two thrill-packed novels by Lester Dent, Martin Baker and William Bogart writing as Kenneth Robeson. First, Doc Savage investigates a series of bizarre Hollywood murders surrounding The Seven Agate Devils, strange Satanic statuettes left at the scene of each killing. Then, a rocket attack frees a deranged patient from Doc Savage’s Crime College and the Man of Bronze journeys to Sleepy Hollow in search of The Flying Goblin. BONUS: a Doc Savage chiller from the Golden Age of Radio! This classic pulp reprint features the color pulp covers by Walter Baumhofer and Emery Clarke, Paul Orban’s original interior illustrations and historical commentary by Will Murray, writer of seven Doc Savage novels.

  • Sanctum Books
  • 9781608770366
  • Softcover
  • 7×10
  • 144 pages
  • b&w
  • $14.95

Additional information

Weight .625 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 7 × .3 in

Sanctum Press