Doctor Death vs. The Secret Twelve, Vol. 1


Available on backorder


by Harold Ward
Introduction by Will Murray

For the first time, all five Doctor Death pulp adventures are collected in two volumes in this series authorized by the Ward estate. Volume 1 contains the first three stories from 1935: “12 Must Die,” “The Gray Creatures” and “The Shriveling Murders.” As a bonus, Harold Ward’s treatment for a Doctor Death comic strip is included. All new introduction by pulp historian Will Murray.

  • 6×9
  • 488 pages
  • Trade: $29.95

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 1 in

Altus Press