Hazzard: The Complete Series


Available on backorder


by Frederick C. Davis

The Fight Against the lawless! Mark Hazzard, red-headed, fiery-tempered District Attorney of King’s County was a man of the Law, but when the law didn’t get justice, the guilty were then the prey for the Juggernaut of Justice and his own iron rules. Bucking the police and the underworld alike, Hazzard kept a secret that would send him to burn in the electric chair. Written by Frederick C. Davis, the author of the Moon Man series. Featuring all six of Mark Hazzard’s adventures in one volume!

Hazzard: The Complete Series by Frederick C. Davis contains the following stories:

  • “Coffins for Two”
  • “Juggernaut Justice”
  • “Corpses’ Court”
  • “The Murder Crypt”
  • “Terror Tribunal”
  • “The Death-Chair Challenge”

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .8 in

Altus Press