Ki-Gor: The Complete Series Vol. 3


Available on backorder


by John Peter Drummond

introduction by Howard Andrew Jones

For the first time, the Ki-Gor series from the pages of Jungle Stories is collected, complete, uncut and in order! Volume 3 includes the next four stories: “Tigress of T’wanbi” (Winter 1941-42), “Slaves for the Renegade Sultan” (Spring 1942), “Blood Priestess of Vig’Na” (Summer 1942), and “The Cannibal Horde” (Fall 1942).

Contains the following stories:

  • “Tigress of T’wanbi”
  • “Slaves for the Renegade Sultan”
  • “Blood Priestess of Vig’Na”
  • “The Cannibal Horde”

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 1 in

Altus Press