Cyber Monday Sale Price
Expires December 3, 2023 11:59 pm


Argosy Library Volume 18 – Sabotage – Cleve F. Adams

Only 1 left in stock


by Cleve F. Adams

The Argosy Library Volume 18
Originally published as a six-part serial in Detective Fiction Weekly in 1939, Sabotage introduced readers to forgotten hard-boiled master Cleve F. Adams’ number one detective: Rex McBride. The strength of the nation was dedicated to building the great dam at Palos Verde, and when a sinister foe determined to sabotage that life-giving project, it fell to the lot of Rex McBride, the world’s most unorthodox detective, to attempt a job at which the government’s daring, well-trained operatives shied.

  • 204 pages
  • 6×9
  • Altus Press
  • Published: 04/16

Additional information

Weight .9375 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .6 in