Secret Agent “X” – The Complete Series Vol. 4


Available on backorder


by Paul Chadwick, Emile C. Tepperman, G.T. Fleming-Roberts
Introduction by Will Murray

For 41 issues from 1934 to 1939, Secret Agent “X” battled the forces of evil in the pages of his own pulp magazine. Now, for the first time… the complete pulp series is being reprinted in nine deluxe omnibus editions! The text has been reset and all the original interior illustrations have been remastered. This volume contains the next four stories, by Paul Chadwick, Emile C. Tepperman and G.T. Fleming-Roberts: “Devils of Darkness,” “Talons of Terror,” “The Corpse Cavalcade” and “The Golden Ghoul.” This is the Secret Agent “X” reprint series to own!

  • “Devils of Darkness”
  • “Talons of Terror”
  • “The Corpse Cavalcade”
  • “The Golden Ghoul”
  • 6×9
  • 478 pages
  • Trade: $34.95

Additional information

Weight 1.6 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 2 in

Altus Press