Secret Agent “X” – The Complete Series Vol. 9


Available on backorder

SKU: 54-98479 Category:


by G.T. Fleming-Roberts and Wayne Rogers

For 41 issues from 1934 to 1939, Secret Agent “X” battled the forces of evil in the pages of his own pulp magazine. Now, for the first time… the complete pulp series is being reprinted in nine deluxe omnibus editions! The text has been reset and all the original interior illustrations have been remastered. This volume contains the next five stories, by G.T. Fleming-Roberts and Wayne Rogers: “Slaves of the Scorpion,” “Satan’s Syndicate,” “The Assassins’ League,” “Plague of the Golden Death” and “Curse of the Mandarin’s Fan.” This is the Secret Agent “X” reprint series to own!

  • 6×9
  • Altus Press
  • Published: 08/18
  • 432 pages
  • Trade: $29.95

Additional information

Weight 1.6 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 1.5 in

Altus Press