The Black Bat Omnibus Vol. 6


Available on backorder


by Norvell W. Page and Norman A. Daniels

Pulp hero the Black Bat returns! This collection contains the next three adventures of the Black Bat: “The Eyes of the Blind,” “The Blackout Murders,” and “Shadow of Evil,” uncut and restored with the original illustrations. It’s the next volume of the complete reprinting of the series.

The Black Bat Omnibus Volume 6 by Norvell W. Page and Norman A. Daniels contains the following stories:

  • “The Eyes of the Blind”
  • “The Blackout Murders”
  • “Shadow of Evil”

Additional information

Weight 1.2 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .5 in

Altus Press