The Complete Adventures of the Griffon Vol. 2


Available on backorder

SKU: 54-86955 Category:


Written by Arch Whitehouse
Introduction by Will Murray

Fighting the aerial forces of evil for nearly ten years in the pages of Flying Aces, Kerry Keen aka The Griffon finally returns to print! This edition continues the complete reprinting of the series. Volume 2 contains the next six stories: “Clue of the Cockpit Clock,” “Death Flies the Electra!,” “Trans-Atlantic Intrigue,” “Sky Gun Snare,” “Zeppelins Vanish!” and “Sea Hangar Snare.” This volume also includes an article by pulp historian Will Murray.

  • “Clue of the Cockpit Clock”
  • “Death Flies the Electra!”
  • “Trans-Atlantic Intrigue”
  • “Sky Gun Snare”
  • “Zeppelins Vanish!”
  • “Sea Hangar Snare”
  • 6×9
  • 256 pages
  • $19.95

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .8 in

Altus Press