The Secret 6: The Complete Adventures


The Secret 6: The Complete Adventures – Robert J. Hogan

1 in stock (can be backordered)


by Robert J. Hogan
Introduction by Will Murray

For the first time in one volume: all four adventures of Popular Publications’ classic pulp heroes, The Secret 6! Contains “The Red Shadow,” “The House of Walking Corpses,” “The Monster Murders” and “The Golden Alligator.” Includes an all-new introduction by Will Murray.

  • “The Red Shadow”
  • “The House of Walking Corpses”
  • “The Monster Murders”
  • “The Golden Alligator”
  • 6×9
  • 662 pages
  • Trade: $34.95

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 2 in

Altus Press