The Shadow Superpack #4

Black Friday Sale Price
Expires December 21, 2019 11:59 pm

$49.95 $29.97

12 in stock


Collectable art prints and a Foreword by Michael Uslan

Sanctum Books collects nine thrilling Shadow novels including Theodore Tinsley’s ultra-violent “Prince of Evil” saga in a deluxe collector’s set. The Shadow investigates the sadistic machinations of Benedict Stark, attempts to rescue Harry Vincent from “The Murder Genius,” uncovers a plot to murder Lamont Cranston in “The Man Who Died Twice” and becomes “The Devil’s Paymaster” to end the Prince of Evil’s murderous reign. Plus “Messenger of Death,” “The Triple Trail,” “Cyro” and “The Wasp Returns” by Walter Gibson, “Room 1313” by Bruce Elliott and a classic radio script, “The Comic Strip Killer.” Plus, collectible art prints by Graves Gladney and a foreword by Batman film producer Michael Uslan.

  • Sanctum Press
  • Softcover
  • 7×10
  • 528 pages
  • B&W
  • Published: 09/16
  • $49.95

Additional information

Weight 3.8125 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 7 × 2 in