Eerie Mysteries – 08/38


In stock


City of Stone Corpses by Ralph Powers
Tomb Treachery by Ronald Flagg
Brotherhood of the Damned by Harris Clivesey
Immortal Murder by Cliff Howe
Scourge of the Death Master by Charles Q. Evans
Satan’s Trio by Robert A. Gustin
The Garden of Fate by Eric Lennox
Curse of a Thousand Cats by Leon Dupont
Thirsty Steel by Rexton Archer
Midnight’s Sinister Snare by Dennis Storm

  • 7×10
  • 112 pages
  • Cover Artist: Norman Saunders
  • First Issue
  • Published: 12/05
  • Adventure House

Additional information

Weight .75 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 7 × .3 in

Adventure House