Secret Agent “X” – The Complete Series Vol. 1


Secret Agent “X” – The Complete Series Vol. 1 – Paul Chadwick

Out of stock


by Paul Chadwick
Introduction by Tom Johnson

For 41 issues from 1934 to 1939, Secret Agent “X” battled the forces of evil in the pages of his own pulp magazine. Now, for the first time… the complete pulp series is being reprinted in nine deluxe omnibus editions! The text has been reset and all the original interior illustrations have been remastered. This first volume contains the first four stories, all by Paul Chadwick: “The Torture Trust,” “The Spectral Strangler,” “The Death-Torch Terror” and “Ambassador of Doom.” This is the Secret Agent “X” reprint series to own!

  • “The Torture Trust”
  • “The Spectral Strangler”
  • “The Death-Torch Terror”
  • “Ambassador of Doom”
  • 6×9
  • 560 pages
  • Trade: $29.95

Additional information

Weight 1.3 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 1.5 in

Altus Press