The Complete Adventures of Eric Trent Vol. 1

Cyber Monday Sale Price
Expires December 10, 2023 11:59 pm


The Complete Adventures of Eric Trent Vol. 1 – Donald E. Keyhole

In stock

SKU: 54-90047 Categories: ,


by Donald E. Keyhole

Donald E. Keyhoe returns to chronicle the super-spy sagas of the high-flying Eric Trent! Running for only 12 stories in the pages of Flying Aces, the series continued Keyhoe’s tradition of fast-paced air war adventures, this time featuring a character who hasn’t seen print since these stories’ original publications! Volume 1 collects the first six stories from 1940–41: “Secret Flight Sixteen,” “Death Flies Blind,” “Junkers Juggernaut,” “Swastika Scourge,” “The Ace From Hell” and “Television Tracers.”

Additional information

Weight .6875 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .5 in